Team Roles (Owner / Member)

Users are now given roles (member, or owner) on a team, and this affects their ability to create, delete and restore collections

Here's an example of a user who's an "Owner" of a team, showing their ability to restore a deleted collection.Here's an example of a user who's an "Owner" of a team, showing their ability to restore a deleted collection.

Here's an example of a user who's an "Owner" of a team, showing their ability to restore a deleted collection.

And when this same user's role is lowered to "Member", they're no longer able to undelete the collection.And when this same user's role is lowered to "Member", they're no longer able to undelete the collection.

And when this same user's role is lowered to "Member", they're no longer able to undelete the collection.